“keep your hands on the keyboard!!”

he says and hit me with a ruler on my fingers….
i have my own personal teacher in Starcraft2, my brother is trying to teach me how to play starcraft like a pro, i am warping in my units like a motherfucker and feel that my mapcontrol is a little bit more solid.
“don’t supply block yourself” he screams and i am building more pylons, wonder how long it will take before Kespa calls me and ask me if i wanna join one of their teams as a pro gamer?
I was in the top of my leauge the thing that is sinking me now is that, since i don’t have a gamin partner i have to play in random mode and i end up with people that play like c###s 🙂
I am telling my “partner” when he in the midgame only
 have 7 probes, to build more probes, his answer:
“no thanks”
well great, good luck with your economy then, no wonder you can’t defend your base….
anyone wanna be my gaming partner???? 🙂

7 responses to ““keep your hands on the keyboard!!”

  1. Probes and PYLONES, keep your HANDS on the keeboard!
    -Gosh, unitcontrol… UNITCONTROL!!!!
    *facepalm*

  2. Id love to be your gaming partner! But you know, Im stuck in a bed with morfin as the only thing that is fun in my life.

  3. Om jag hade spelat det spelet hade jag gärna varit din partner. Men jag är grym på SEGA 16 bitars. ..

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention “keep your hands on the keyboard!!” | the life of Camilla Stenmark…. -- Topsy.com

  5. Pingback: My brother is so fucking awesome | the life of Camilla Stenmark….

Leave a Reply

