“The future depends on what you do today.”

gonna run and buy a pack of smokes, pay day today – hurray!
plan is to save it all tho, live of my man so we will be able to move next month…
watching the news and drinking coffee, report from the Oscars; the King’s speech, is it that good?
Gonna cook lunch and fix my lunch box before work – AND go for a nice walk…
my theme this week, health
well, i’m gonna try to have vegetables included in my food intakes, avoid McDonald’s, no alcohol and not drink more than one bottle of Coke a day… do you think I can make it?

oh, about the bucket list, i am deciding what will be included and still collecting ideas… if you still have some ideas, hit me!!
I also have a more private list that i cant share in the blog, but i can tell you that i am well proud of myself

4 responses to ““The future depends on what you do today.”

  1. I think it is possible to avoid all those things…but it doesn’t sound like much fun though.

  2. One thing I always suggest to people for their bucket list is to try a nudist resort, just once. It will prove to be a memorable experience, in the very least!

Leave a Reply

