Swedish happiness


a few days ago i cried out on facebook that i needed snus!
Yesterday Louise gave me one pack that she had her sister bring to me from Sweden
And today, my ex co worker, Maria, brought me a whole stock !!!!
She came by my work and made a fellow Swede very very happy
Going to meet her for a drink tomorrow after work, it’s been five and a half years since last one… my leaving party before i moved to California… times flies huh!?
thank you Myris!!!
Sooo happy with snus under my lip
have to be at work tomorrow at 8 so gonna slip in to bed next to my man

Leave a Reply

