still sick

was trying to go to work today but my body is still a sick, non functional piece of jelly.
sleeping and dreaming about summer and happiness
I need to go to Stockholm soon, Louise has probably just landed, i am so jealous! I wanna be there and play with my niece and nephew
i need to stop being sick

Stockholm last summer

6 responses to “still sick

  1. Yes you do! You need to come here soon 🙂

  2. Yes, and you NEED to come to Gothenburg and visit meeee!

  3. I wanna go to Stockholm toooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!XXXXXXX

Leave a Reply

