“I am not an Athenian or a Greek, I am a citizen of the world”

– Socrates



Sweden is so beautiful in the summer, i need to go back and hang out with my family and just stroll around in my gorgeous motherland.
Sverige är verkligen så underbart vackert!

Wanna go down to my mom and have great dinners on the porch…

5 responses to ““I am not an Athenian or a Greek, I am a citizen of the world”

  1. I agree, it´s wonderful 🙂

  2. jag är en gamer

  3. Fina bilder. 🙂
    Vore kul om man kunde ses någon när du är hemma i Sverige. Kramar

Leave a Reply

