poker, bowie and some coffee with that


i am in a Bowie period again… he is all i am currently listening to, constantly.
As soon as I am trying to listen to anything else I get annoyed and bored, I need my Bowie fix… (you can imagine how hard it is for me to work, while forced to listen to shit)
So listening to Bowie, drinking coffee and playing online poker… awesome morning so far.
Trying to get a hold of my dear mother as well, miss her
how are you my friends?

looked through the pictures from yesterday, haha, this one is so fun, i look so pissed.
“yes, look at me, having a great time”

Leave a Reply

