outside my second home with the ladies


( I am mad for the shades when it’s dark outside)
It was boiling yesterday, we all suffered from dehydration and ran around giggling like four year olds, thank god I work with Jenniferrrr, that woman makes work so much more fun.
Speaking of work had a great conversation with a customer the other day.

A guy is looking for a present for his girlfriend and is asking me to help him, we are looking at purses, dresses, handbags but nothing really fits, i ask him to get a pair of shoes for her and show him a pair of nice wedges.

Guy who is looking for a present; she doesn’t really wear high heels she is well tall already
me; okej
Guy who is looking for a present; yeah she is very tall and blonde, you could almost think she is from Sweden
me; I am from Sweden
Guy who is looking for a present; (looks at my dark hair and 5,4 inches, and laughs) what went wrong?

ALL swedes do not look like a Barbie ok??

5 responses to “outside my second home with the ladies

  1. Hahahaha! Hilarious 🙂

  2. Hahahahahaha!!! Underbart! =D

  3. babe the pic of u and the girls is so cute xxxx
    n hun u make me cry laughing everyday xxx
    love ya jen xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

