sour milk commonly means milk that has spoiled and is “in an unpalatable state”

sitting with a cup of coffee in our kitchen while watching Louise getting ready for work, we swop shifts today so I can get some of my shit together.
Entering a new period in my life and it is a little bit scary, had a pause from the blog during the weekend just trying to sort myself out.
In the end of the day i think it will all work out fine, i really really hope so.
I am so glad to have my support of fine women around me, i feel (even if it is a cheesy word) blessed.
I had spoiled milk in my coffee and almost puked, had to run to get new milk, feel a little bit sick now.
kisses to all of you

One response to “sour milk commonly means milk that has spoiled and is “in an unpalatable state”

  1. evrythings ll br fine have fun girls and dont make do much mess ;p

Leave a Reply

