my shadow in my old hood


damn this place brings back memories, can’t believe that it’s been so long…
since i was a teenager, since i lived here… feels so far but yet so close
sometimes when i look back at my life i can not believe that i have been experienced all that, that made me to who i am today
i’ve had a very interesting life in both a good and a bad way… but let me tell you this, its been far from boring.
Will i ever settle down, will i ever stop searching?
i really dont know
but i know I was born and I know that I’ll die
The in between is mine

need some time to figuring things out…
feels great to be with my family and my best friend

2 responses to “my shadow in my old hood

  1. Nice Photos and Blog!!!

Leave a Reply

