another blog member in the gang


our dear Frenchy is now writing about living in London, being an awesome Frenchy, living with 3 Swedes etc etc…
go and have a look, at least to see that awful picture she managed to take of me and post… the things she wrote is beautiful though…
welcome to the blog world Frenchy
(she actually has a real name… but none of us in the flat are sure what it is… )🙂
just kidding Frenchy, i know what it is…

3 responses to “another blog member in the gang

  1. I m not quite sure than everyone knows my name but I m fine with that I think my next post will be about it

Leave a Reply

