can one eat too much mozzarella??

Waiting for the bus with loin steaks and mozzarella in my bag, starving for some meat, and the cheese, that goes under basic needs for me now…
Just finished teaching my first FCP class, its really interesting to try to pick all the years of experience to pieces and explain how to do stuff, normally I just do.
Looking forward to see the improvement and their projects coming to life.
But now I just wanna be home, eat some meat and find out if I’m a millionaire or not…

3 responses to “can one eat too much mozzarella??

  1. the answer to your question is no,
    you can never eat to much mozarella.

Leave a Reply

