do the smart thing

Just passed by an add with that slogan, thought it might work as a title.
few things I wanna say
1. Something really interesting happened yesterday and I will tell you soon, for now just be happy for me ok?
2. Happy birthday to my flatmate Lousie!! You are now officially not a teenager anymore 🙂
3. This bus takes forever
4. I am ridiculously broke which not only force me to eat spaghetti until monday but aso makes it hard to celebrate no 1 and 2

Anywho
Just a few minutes until I can have a huge cup of coffee

Leave a Reply

