“Potentially we’re looking at 28C and 29C again today. That would make it the hottest September 30

well, that is just fucking great
Finally the weather here is smashing, people are running around in mini shorts and Women lie on deck chairs in the sun
London is boiling

So what do I do?
Well, i continuing my mission coughing my spine to pieces in a somewhat insomnia state… it is impossible to sleep when constantly shaking, my coughing is out of this world.
This is my view

While you are all enjoying the weather I am gonna read about Kerry Katona’s ‘six-month man ban” while sipping lemsip
FML

Leave a Reply

