what A DAY!!!

Had a really interesting day, my new role involves a really cool project!
Working with awesome people and I am so stoked…
I’m on the way home now and afraid that if I close my eyes I’ll fall asleep, tired but so happy.
Considering a home alone spa tonight but there is a big chance I’ll just get into bed and hug my pillow as soon as I get home.
Have a few emails to go through tho and probably a few phone calls to make too.
Maybe with a glass of wine in my cozy pants?

Leave a Reply

