one bird in a pig

it all started with me wanting a bacon sandwich
and I decided to go home and eat bacon after work
Joanne then had to send me this
and I swore that I had to cook a dish containing at least ONE animal inside another

so Bacon wrapped Turkey with smoked sausages, roasted vegetables and 3 different kind of cheese…

not as many birds in the pig but not too shabby for a Friday night’s dinner

Gonna sit home and write on a script I am working on, a little short movie is about to come to life…
Staying away from alcohol until the recording is done.
So an easy, cozy and creative weekend for me

One response to “one bird in a pig

  1. Come and cook for me!

Leave a Reply

