a perfect night that ended with a half hard… hug

Very impressed with Loaded tonight and the fact that they played a few Guns and roses song didn’t hurt.
Well proud of myself managing the whole night without a single drink, it is hard though, the tunes are almost enforcing you to have a beer.
But I managed it!
Great company, thanks for letting me be your +1 Mia…

Bonus 1: The shirt less Duff
Bonus 2 : the acoustic part
Bonus 3 : the last hug

Now I need to eat!!! I believe I have some left overs nachos at home (that would be Bonus 4 I suppose)

Leave a Reply

