11-11-11 again… (yes at 11:11)

so told you before that I would get back to you with a post related to the 11th Doctor
Ok, I’ll start with an epic clip
Hello. I’m the Doctor. Basically…run.

and here, would I not be perfect as the Doctor’s assistant?
(if you read this, Steven Moffat, i guarantee you that I am a fabulous actress)

Yes, awesome photoshop job there…

happy Eleven to you all my little chickens and remember “Bow ties are cool.”

2 responses to “11-11-11 again… (yes at 11:11)

  1. sjukaste skiten-
    han är typ sexig. när han pratade liksom.
    the man.

    men du är fan ännu sexigare❤

  2. sexigare än the Doctor… holy fuck, tackar och bockar

Leave a Reply

