i feel so privileged

i mentioned to you guys earlier something about a voice gig, I can’t reveal to much about it, but I can tell you that I am right now hanging out in bed, drinking coffee with vanilla-whipped-cream and cinnamon while reading the scripts.
It is so relaxing.
On Monday I will be in the recording booth and deliver the project, I am so stoked.
I love them small projects and I am very happy the client approved my voice.
If everything goes well I am celebrating with a big ass Mojito when I am done

and to match the text with a picture, here is me posing with a microphone in my old apartment in San Francisco.
Me and that mic had a lot of fun together, it lives with me in London now (in a box) as soon as I move again I’ll set up my little (read tiny) recording corner

Leave a Reply

