i came home and i fell down on the bed with the shoes on

is very close to the truth ( i actually ate noodles and took my shoes off before i passed out)
so glad to be home, eating veil, duck and drinking champagne was very exhausting.
And the cheese plate, torture..

the reason it it out of focus is that i was shaking out of excitement, the cheese was gorgeous.

London right before landing…

Ok, Going to have a shower, call and yell at my bank,
and after that I’ll have my glass of red I was suppose to have yesterday…
enjoy my day off plus show you some pictures of beautiful Copenhagen

3 responses to “i came home and i fell down on the bed with the shoes on

  1. Det skulle ju bli hjärtan…….

Leave a Reply

