It started as a laugh, as a bit of a joke…

A few weeks ago Sarah forced me, no tricked me… no to be fair she actually just asked me if I wanted to come along… and I thought, “why the fuck not, you only live once”
So I said; hell fucking yes
I actually thought they were a one hit wonder 15 something years ago and had no idea they released anything but that mmm single back in the days… but hey, I was wrong.
so tonight I am travelling to the other side of the river to go see that show. You might find me stand in the front row tossing panties at the boys.
A tiny little drink and then I’m ready
but now, work!

3 responses to “It started as a laugh, as a bit of a joke…

  1. Vad är det jag har missat???

  2. Something funny to say when I was having a smoke.I first heard off this bloke, this fucking rumour going round…
    🙂

Leave a Reply

