What if lust for life becomes live for lust?

A short i made in San Francisco ages ago
Poor Luk had a fever and I forced him in to costume after costume…
all make up and styling is made by me🙂

A wise man said to be once:
“I can’t understand how everything you create is so dark, you seem like such a happy person”
I suppose that’s why i am happy, since i get all the dark shit out in my creations…

4 responses to “What if lust for life becomes live for lust?

  1. Crap, I can’t watch the video ‘in my region’…

  2. Pity, I would love to see it as wellllll, oh well, Happy birthday Mr President.

Leave a Reply

