i’m saying it (quite) loud and i’m saying it proud

I am really trying to quit smoking.
I’ve erased this blog post and started it again a few time now, it looks so real in print and it is kind of scary.
But I think I can do it.
I started to count how much I spend a year and that really helps to motivate me.

Eating after eight and wrapping some christmas gifts while listening to Xmas music on spotify…
Holidays are here and I am loving it

9 responses to “i’m saying it (quite) loud and i’m saying it proud

  1. Heja heja säger jag! Du KAN!

  2. GO GO GO GO!!!!
    You can do it!!!!!

  3. Du klarar det! Tänk på Alx och Kev, då kan ni
    Mysa utan
    All päckel lukt! Jag kunde, Farmor är duktig och DU KAN ÅXÅ!!
    Hoppas du får post innan jul nu bara😉
    U can do it! Hejja hejja hejja!!!

  4. Well done you! Keep it up!

  5. Kan jag sluta så kan du………….
    Ser fram emot ett rökfritt möte när du kommer.
    JÄTTE duktig är du❤❤

Leave a Reply

