I’m about to explode

my eyes are red, I feel like a fucking heroin addict
I.
want.
a.
cigarette.
SO.
BADLY.


so badly i am wearing shades inside🙂

4 days without a smoke!!!
thank you all for the support, you are amazing
I am climbing the walls….

8 responses to “I’m about to explode

  1. Försök att tänka på dig själv som ICKE rökare..
    Du behöver inte vara röksugen… för du har inte rökt..

  2. You need fresh air Kinski. Lets go. Will be busking, singing performing on the on the way.

  3. Och ju mer du nämner det ju mer vill du. Tänk på nått annat! prata inte om det ens! *kram*

  4. Well done on the not smoking! Keep it up🙂

Leave a Reply

