My little protege is gone

Becca’s last night yesterday, now she is on the way back to Sweden
i ran down to Frenchy for a little cry this morning
I’m gonna miss that little girl so much
Her good bye party at her bar reminded me so much about Baccus, goo how I miss my dear friends at my bar in SF…. there is something darn special with “regulars”

here are some pics, i’m gonna do some Christmas cooking



3 responses to “My little protege is gone

  1. ååååh, en liten, liten tår!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤ saknar dig redan. hur ska detta gå?

  2. I absolutely love these photos!

Leave a Reply

