complement to the chef

I came into the kitchen, M and A have just finished the pie I made.

M: – The food was absolutely amazing
A: – I licked the plate
M: – He licked the plate, it was that good. You should work as a chef
A: – I told her that before but she doesn’t listen
M: – Your food is amazing

4 responses to “complement to the chef

  1. Jag vill också smaka! GE MIG! MATA MIG!

  2. I need to taste your cooking someday…

  3. Hi, how are you? I hope you do well. I wanted to say that I like complement to the chef | the life of Camilla Stenmark…..

Leave a Reply

