i just left my wife…

And she looks great in both 4:3 and 16:9…
its hard to describe my job, but I am glad since I am spending so much time there, it is pretty unpredictable and lovely.
By unpredictable I mean sick, weird and “what the fuck”.
By lovely I mean I couldn’t be happier not folding clothes while hipsters screaming “stop chatting, start clearing“ (not that I know, I’ve heard)
And with lovely I also mean awesome

Right chickens, I need food, wonder If I can get bacon anywhere….

2 responses to “i just left my wife…

  1. Unpredictable and lovely that is a very nice grade! I am glad for you!

Leave a Reply

