i live here!!!!

That makes me very happy.
What makes me not so happy, the washing machine in this building… I would have been quicker if I grabbed all the laundry to a lake and washed it the old school way.
Seriously, one load, 4,5 hours, and I am not done yet… ONE load.
My sheets are in there
I am starting Friday the 13th a little bit early……
Well hair is dyed and I got bobby pins, can it be tomorrow already?
(Do u feel me Maria??)

3 responses to “i live here!!!!

  1. Is that big Ben you’re looking at? Where the hell do you live now & how close to the Doctor Who exhibit are you now?

  2. what a view, absolutely marvelous!

Leave a Reply

