damn you full moon, look what you made me do

Woke up about an hour ago and cannot go back to sleep.
Eating Philadelphia cheese with a spoon from the box and cold meatballs.
Writing some, its a short story in Swedish… My language. Its funny how I express myself so differently depending what language I am using.

Speaking of something else… Last time I checked I was 2 followers away from posting the pictures I promised on twitter,🙂
And to all my new followers: HI!!!!! And welcome to my crib

Should sleep now – just sleep, cheese is done and tomorrow is going to be a long day.

Leave a Reply

