7 pounds until payday

Had to pay an awful lot this month, deposit and shit.
I have 7 pounds until next Friday, which is a little bit less than a pound a day…
2 hours of walking every day saves me some money, not smoking is a blessing for my economy right now, this is a very interesting challenge…
Thank god for 11p noodles. (and that I’m a “cook for cheap”-genius!)

One response to “7 pounds until payday

  1. Yes, you ARE a cook for cheap genius!! I already miss your food. But I made a rather lovely noodle dish today so I’m not completely rubbish.

Leave a Reply

