slept like baby – drinking coffee like a viking and thinking hippie thoughts

Dancing around in my tiny flat and listening to Mr Bowie while drinking coffee.
Wanna live every second of my life, it is such a vulnerable and unpredictable gift we got.
I am very happy that on top of that I got a wonderful family and bonus members, priceless friends and so much love.

Please, please take care of your life, as far as we know we only have one.
Do the best of while it lasts.

To everyone in my life, the past, present and the future:
THANK YOU

2 responses to “slept like baby – drinking coffee like a viking and thinking hippie thoughts

  1. The selfish, they’re all standing in line
    Faithing and hoping to buy themselves time
    Me, I figure as each breath goes by
    I only own my mind

    The North is to South what the clock is to time
    There’s east and there’s west and there’s everywhere life
    I know I was born and I know that I’ll die
    The in between is mine
    I am mine

    Kommer du ihåg? Vacker sång!

Leave a Reply

