i kinda miss my

red hair

now it is…. just brown

drinking coffee in bed and enjoying the first day of vacation
Rickard had to get up early so I joined him for breakfast and didn’t go back to sleep, might as well get used to early mornings, my niece and nephew are up pretty early and the will wake me up.
Going to get some pressies for them today, need to bribe them for being away for such a long time🙂

i can not wait to meet them

2 responses to “i kinda miss my

  1. JAG SAKNAR OCKSÅ DITT RÖDA HÅR!!

Leave a Reply

