surburbian disco

Celebrated Paddy’s day with a Guinness and Becca
took her to Kelly’s to show her where I spent my youth, we just had a few drinks there and I managed to leave the place in an erect position (for a change)
Becca’s friend joined us and the girls tricked me out to the middle of nowhere, the suburb of the suburbs, Märsta.
Spent the night starring at kids dancing around to smurf hits, found 2 Irish lads in the corner of the place that looked as misguided as me, they never celebrated their day in such a weird place before they said.

i miss London when i am out in Sweden
it is so expensive… 230sek for 2 drinks, un-fucking-believable
but it was amazing to meet my little Becca ca ca

Leave a Reply

