easter vacation

Starts officially now!
in bed with cozy pants, food and beer, will fall asleep to a movie, so tired, 10 days in a row at work…
Tomorrow I am going to start preparing for my project, a very important one.

And yes, for the record, I have some wonderful people around me, thanks for being perfectly awesome – you know who you are❤

2 responses to “easter vacation

  1. I want to do either a photo or a short film project with you someday. Or both🙂 We need to work together again.

Leave a Reply

