look at me being all cool outside the swimming pool

I like me new swimmie me
I can feel it in the whole body after 30 minutes straight in the slow lane…
Gonna buy lunch on the way home I am starving

4 responses to “look at me being all cool outside the swimming pool

  1. I’m gonna have to write a post soon about what swimming did for me. Seriously, it was life-changing! I can only encourage you to keep it up! I’ve been doing it several times a week for three years now. Best activity I ever got into.

  2. … Oh, and you look HOT. Obviously.

Leave a Reply

