what a good Friday

spent a few hours in the park before it got too cold.. as soon as there was a cloud in front of the sun it got chilly, really chilly…

First time I went to that park, had no idea it was there, it’s so close to where I live.
Definitely gonna hang out there more now when it’s getting warmer.

On the way home I got 2 scratch card, I got inspired when my friend won moneys today

but I had no luck😦

oh well, I have JD – Salisbury steaks in the Oven and preparing to have a really yummy rest of the day

2 responses to “what a good Friday

  1. hmm…ser mysigare ut än här…här snöar det…

Leave a Reply

