almost home

At least I’m in London, at the airport waiting to get back to my bed.
Working tomorrow morning, it is going to be nice to get back to a “routine” again, the days at the hospital are all mashed into one long and blurry period.
At the same time it feels weird to be so far away from my family in rough times like these, but its nice that it is not too far away, the flight is about 2 hours.

Than you all for great support and kind words, it really means a lot to me.

I am ridiculously tired right now

Leave a Reply

