convincing myself to do something useful today

Spent the whole day in bed watching Dexter while eating like a pig yesterday.
Started with McDonald’s continued with a big bowl of Mac n cheese and the last 2 episodes if season 1 I was accompanied by a big plate of bacon.
One could say that I had a very fulfilling Saturday.
I promised myself that I am going to do something useful today, so some catching up on dishes, vacuuming and grocery shopping is on the agenda today.
Basically because the goal is to go to bed early, with shitloads of home made mexican food (enough so I can bring to work tomorrow) and start season 2 of Dexter in a fresh, clean house…

Leave a Reply

