about breaking the law in a swimming pool

I met up with my favorite fraggel at 6:30 to swim here in Shepherds Bush. (she posted a really ugly picture of me, she looks cute as fuck, I look like the girl from the ring, well how the girl from the ring would look if she hadn’t slept for 3 years.)

Swim went well, interesting girl in our lane, i don’t wanna be like that, but if it says “slow lane – swim anti clockwise” you wouldn’t really expect a mad woman crawling like she was auditioning for the new piranha movie, constantly trying to pass us by, almost like chasing us and obviously swimming in the wrong direction, (that would be clock wise)
But there she was totally fucking up my idea of a meditative morning swim.
Another thing I did not expect was, one of the people working there loosing control of a big pool cleaning machine, driving straight in to my calves and over my feet.
No, I didn’t foresee that but there I was limping out of the place with a deep freeze cold patch stuck in my shoe… (which didn’t help at all just made me cold.)

the rest of the day I spent running back and fourth (I quit limping quite fast) doing graphic tests… I’ve been so busy today that by the time it was 4:30 I still hadn’t had my lunch break.

I was suppose to meet Louise today for some drinks but I am absolute knackered, I think green tea and editing is about what my brain can handle at the moment.
a rain check on that one Ms Wiklund, I make it up to you on saturday.

some laundry sound about right too… exciting…

5 responses to “about breaking the law in a swimming pool

  1. That is so much better then fighting the dumbbell in the gym.

  2. Hahah! Jag gillar att du skriver “swim went well” och sen radar upp massa helt galna saker som jag inte riktigt skulle beskriva som “well”.❤

  3. hahhahahaaa, hjartat! vilken dag du hade!
    JAA lordag! har sa javla mycket att gora, men varan picnic ar prio ett.
    resten far bli pa eftermiddagen!❤

Leave a Reply

