u either wanna fuck him or be him

That’s how you could divide the audience tonight (me, I want both)
James Black, what a fucking front figure, what a scene personality!
I received a rock n roll fist in the face the second the Howling entered the stage, it was sick, and I couldn’t even be bothered clapping cause I my hands were too busy pick my jaw up off the floor.
Sekkssssiii!

Sometimes someone (read me ) needs to spend a night with a very close friend, having a few pints, enjoy masturbation- worthy rock n roll and not think of cancer and its devil power…
Just that.
Sometimes you just have to remember to live, no mather how hard it seems.

I wanna sing in a band again

7 responses to “u either wanna fuck him or be him

  1. Sounds really awesome! Maybe you can take me to a concert when I come over next month.

  2. I love how you write this, makes me want to go see them.

Leave a Reply

