i was considering writing a little story of humping Irishmen, friendship fail and stupid doormen, but I can’t be bothered to be honest….


focus on good things instead
for example that I accomplished to get myself home from East London using the magic of the public transport of London instead of spending £50 on a cab. (I do have a habit of doing that)
Spent the tube ride home listening to Bowie, eating 2 pack of salamis and texting people to go and sing karaoke with me but since no one was in the mood to go to the most stinky bar in Shepherds Bush I grabbed a few Guinness, went home and accidentally seasoned my McDonalds meal with cinnamon instead of pepper…

4 responses to “i was considering writing a little story of humping Irishmen, friendship fail and stupid doormen, but I can’t be bothered to be honest….

  1. I would have come to sing karaoke with u! Im your biggest fan!!!

  2. Världens bästa karaokeställe! Längtar tillbaks för jag måste ha revansch! 🙂

  3. du är SÅ välkommen tillbaka!!!!

Leave a Reply

