some proper breakfast at the airport

Boarding soon, I had to throw so much stuff when I went through security, thought I was a smart packer… All my lipsticks and chap sticks are now binned at Stansted… and the woman was an absolute c##t :/ but hey, I got me some gossip mags and crisps…
Now I’m gonna make a scene about nuts and then sleep my way to Sweden.
X

One response to “some proper breakfast at the airport

  1. Hoppas du får det fint trots allt. Kram på dig!
    Och krama din mor från mig.

Leave a Reply

